The reports for the AGM

ESCC Chair end of year report 2021-22

ESCC Secretary’s Report 2022

ESCC Programme Secretary report 2022

ESCC Treasurers Report 2021_22

ESCC Competition Secretary Report

ESCC Programme 2022-23

New Commitee

Chairman : Paul Steans

Treasurer : John Langham

Programme Secretary : Ian Waite

Secretary : James Botterill

Competition Secretary : Debbie Lowe

Members : Daniel Wood (Tech support)

Steve Pears

John Denny

Alan Wardropper


New Photographer of the year will take the highest 10 images entered over the 7 rounds.