Last night was the last meeting of the 2020 / 21 season.

It was the AGM and quorum was reached as a result all actions and suggestion from the committee were agreed and a new committee elected for 2021 / 22

Officers And Committee Members

Club Chairman:

Paul Steans

Club Secretary:

James Botterill

Programme Secretary

Ian Waite


John Langham

Competition Secretary

Gary Wood

Other Committee Members :

Daniel Wood

Debbie Lowe

John Denny

Steve Pears