Wednesday 1st Sept 2021 saw a return to normality with the first face to face meeting of the Club in 18 months. It was also the first meeting of the 2021/22 Season and the Presentation evening for the 2020/21 Season

Julie Holdbeche-Maund received the Secretarys Cup

Isobel Chesterman receiving the Neville Jackson Trophy for Image of the year 2020/21

For her image “Newhaven Storm”

John Denny receiving the Chairmans Trophy in recognition of the improvement’s seen in his images during the 2020/21 season

James Botterill receiving the Wendy Jarvis Memorial Trophy for Photographer of the year 2020/21 presented by Wendys grandson Henry

Isobel Chesterman receiving the Trevor Wain UK Landscape Trophy 2020/21 presented by Trevors Grandson Oli


It was held at The Atkins Gallery where we are currently holding the 2021 Exhibition. Click to see the images